Executive Director - A.J. Stevens

Director of Railroad Operations - Allen Kinsley

Office Coordinator - Sarah Chambers

Guest Experience Coordinator - Brian Glenn

Road Foreman of Engines - Terry Roberts

Asst. Road Foreman of Engines - Gail Stanton

Manager of Signals & Communications - John Klineschmidt

Boy Scout Coordinators - Art Davis & Mike Beem

Manager of Passenger Traffic - Allen Maty

Manager of Rules and Safety - Tristan Engelke

Manager of Track Maintenance - Cole Crockett

Manager of Boundaries & Easements - Kevin Jones

Crew Manager - Mike Beem


© 2018, Midland Railway Historical Association. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy   Terms and Conditions

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle